2019-2020 Coaches

Fall

NAME POSITION Email
Brett Koch Director of Athletics bkoch@crestwoodschools.org
Nate Peters Football – Head npeters@crestwoodschools.org
Josh Jakacki Football – Asst Josh.jakacki@kenstonapps.org
Jack D’Amato Football – Asst jack@mohaulersrecovery.com
Jack Blasiole Football – Asst nblasiole@sbcglobal.net
Gabe Surgeon Football – Asst g.surgeon@aol.com
Mark Jakacki Football – Asst junejakacki@windstream.net
Jon Baldwin Football – Asst john.baldwin@rrd.com
Sebastian Neikirk Football Volunteer sebastianneikirk@yahoo.com
Mike Mager Football – MS Head mnmager@gmail.com
Brandon Civitarese Football – MS Asst bcivitarese12@yahoo.com
Michelle Campbell Cheerleading -Head mcampbell@crestwoodschools.org
Sara McBride Cheerleading – JV smcb528@att.net
Kristen Tekavec Cheerleading – MS 7 ktekavec@crestwoodschools.org
Michelle Sweet Cheerleading – MS 8 msweet@crestwoodschools.org
Dave Wesley Golf – Head Girls dwesley@crestwoodschools.org
Aaron Rauber Golf – Head Boys arauber@crestwoodschools.org
Bo Wilson Soccer – Head Boys bwilson@crestwoodschools.org
Ray Ferrari Soccer – JV Boys rayf01@hotmail.com
Jeff Julian Soccer – JV Boys cj9499jj@gmail.com
Aaron Marshall Soccer – Head Girls amarshall@crestwoodschools.org
Romie Schweikert Soccer- JV Girls romie.schweickert@gmail.com
Tim Schwan Soccer- JV Girls tschwan22@gmail.com
Miles Foster-Davis Soccer – MS Boys milesdavis1995@gmail.com
Holly Rogers Soccer – MS Girls hrogers@crestwoodschools.org
James Furth Tennis – Girls Head ewgt@windstream.net
Wanda Hoffman Volleyball – Head whoffman@crestwoodschools.org
Lilly Hoffman Volleyball – JV lhoffman@crestwoodschools.org
Lauren Painley Volleyball – JV laurenpainley@gmail.com
Cheryl Goggin Volleyball – 9th cgoggin@crestwoodschools.org
Lesa Reed Volleyball – MS 7th lreed@crestwoodschools.org
John Vanags Volleyball – MS 8th jrvanags@gmail.com
Kristina Ponick MS Volleyball Volunteer kponick@crestwoodschools.org
Jim Schweickert X Country – Head Boys schweickertjm@hiram.edu
Karlie Lieberth X Country – Head Girls klieberth12@gmail.com
Melissa Lukes X Country – MS mlukes@crestwoodschools.org

 

Winter

Josh Jakacki Basketball – Head Boys jjakacki@crestwoodschools.org
Robert Winton Basketball – JV Head robertwinton1@icloud.com
Jacob Lieberth Basketball – Freshman Boys jlieber7@kent.edu
Bob Lieberth Basketball – Volunteer Assistant bbreddevils@aol.com
Derek Cook Basketball – Volunteer Assistant
Mark Grife Basketball – Head Girls mgrife@crestwoodschools.org
Courtney Carnes Basketball – JV Coach Cecarnes11@gmail.com
Wanda Hoffman Basketball – Freshman Girls whoffman@crestwoodschools.org
Walt Bainey Basketball – Volunteer Assistant
Brett Rodgers Basketball – Head 7th Girls brodgers@crestwoodschools.org
Dave Verhotz Basketball – Head 8th Girls dverhotz@crestwoodschools.org
Grover Vaught Basketball – Head 7th Boys gvaught@crestwoodschools.org
David Wesley Basketball – Head 8th Boys dwesley@crestwoodschools.org
Harold Horner Bowling – Head Boys horner340@yahoo.com
Jessica Pottiger Bowling – Head Girls jpotteiger613@gmail.com
Jolson French Bowling – JV Coach jjfrench123@yahoo.com
Michelle Campbell Cheerleading -Varsity Head mcampbell@crestwoodschools.org
Sara McBride Cheerleading -JV Head smcb528@att.net
Kaitlyn Campbell Cheerleading -Freshmen Head katieshahan09@gmail.com
Kristen Tekavec Cheerleading – MS 7th ktekavec@crestwoodschools.org
Michelle Sweet Cheerleading – MS 8th msweet@crestwoodschools.org
Corrine Pich Swimming – Head Boys & Girls c.k.goggin@gmail.com
Dave Wrobel Wrestling – Head dwrobel@crestwoodschools.org
Marco Berquist Wrestling – Assistant Coach mrberquist@yahoo.com
Derek Wrobel Wrestling – Assistant Coach derek_wrobel@yahoo.com

 

Spring

John Bakalar Baseball – Head jbakalar@crestwoodschools.org
Jason Light Baseball – JV jlight@crestwoodschools.org
John Izquierdo Baseball – Asst jizquierdo@crestwoodschools.org
Alan Krontz Baseball – Volunteer Asst krontzad@gmail.com
LeRoy Moore Softball – Head lmoore@crestwoodschools.org
Stephanie Constanza Softball – Asst stephaniesem23@aol.com
Lindsey Harper Softball – JV Lrae3434@gmail.com
Brittany Bakalar Softball- Volunteer Asst. brittany.bakalar@berkshireschools.org
Eric Davis Softball- Volunteer Asst. Eric.davis4@yahoo.com
Josh Jakacki Track – Head Boys jjakacki@crestwoodschools.org
Karlie Lieberth Track – Head Girls klieberth12@gmail.com
Jack Blasiole Track – Asst Girls nblasiole@sbcglobal.net
Matt Monroe Track – Asst Boys mattmonroe13@gmail.com
Pete Pruszynski Track- Volunteer Asst. dpruszynski@aol.com
Kim Ondash Track- Volunteer Asst. kaondash@gmail.com
Mike Mager Track – MS Girls mnmager@gmail.com
Heidi Duke Track – MS Boys hduke@crestwoodschools.org
Aaron Marshall Track – MS Asst amarshall@crestwoodschools.org
Rachel Latosky Athletic Trainer rlatosky@crestwoodschools.org