2020-2021 Coaches

NAME POSITION EMAIL
FALL 2020
Jack D’Amato Football – Head jdamato@crestwoodschools.org
Josh Jakacki Football – Asst jjakacki@crestwoodschools.org
Jack Blasiole Football – Asst nblasiole@sbcglobal.net
Gabe Surgeon Football – Asst g.surgeon@aol.com
Mark Jakacki Football – Asst junejakacki@windstream.net
Jon Baldwin Football – Asst john.baldwin@rrd.com
Bruce Rininger Football Volunteer bdrininger@icloud.com
Mike Mager Football – MS Head mnmager@gmail.com
Brandon Civitarese Football – MS Asst bcivitarese12@yahoo.com
Michelle Campbell Cheerleading -Head mcampbell@crestwoodschools.org
Sara McBride Cheerleading – JV smcb528@att.net
Erica Irvine Cheerleading – MS 7 eirvine@crestwoodschools.org
Courtny Bican Cheerleading – MS 8 cbican@crestwoodschools.org
Bruce Fedor Soccer – Head Boys fedor7@juno.com
Ray Ferrari Soccer – JV Boys rayf01@hotmail.com
Jeff Julian Soccer – JV Boys cj9499jj@gmail.com
Aaron Marshall Soccer – Head Girls amarshall@crestwoodschools.org
Romie Schweikert Soccer- JV Girls romie.schweickert@gmail.com
Tim Schwan Soccer- JV Girls tschwan22@gmail.com
Zack Shea Soccer – MS Soccer zshea1@kent.edu
Holly Rogers Soccer – MS Soccer htayerle@crestwoodschools.org
James Furth Tennis – Girls Head ewgt@windstream.net
Wanda Hoffman Volleyball – Head whoffman@crestwoodschools.org
Lilly Hoffman Volleyball – JV lhoffman@crestwoodschools.org
Lauren Painley Volleyball – JV laurenpainley@gmail.com
Cheryl Goggin Volleyball – 9th cgoggin@crestwoodschools.org
Lesa Reed Volleyball – MS 7th lreed@crestwoodschools.org
Kristina Ponick Volleyball – MS 8th kponick@crestwoodschools.org
Jim Schweickert X Country – Head Boys schweickertjm@hiram.edu
Karlie Lieberth X Country – Head Girls klieberth12@gmail.com
Sammi Vaughn X Country – MS spvaughan414@gmail.com
WINTER 2020-2021
Josh Jakacki Basketball – Head Boys jjakacki@crestwoodschools.org
Danny Lieberth Basketball – JV Head dannylieberth12@gmail.com
Jacob Lieberth Basketball – Freshman Boys jlieber7@kent.edu
Bob Lieberth Basketball – Volunteer Assistant bbreddevils@aol.com
Mark Grife Basketball – Head Girls mgrife@crestwoodschools.org
Courtney Carnes Basketball – JV Coach Cecarnes11@gmail.com
Wanda Hoffman Basketball – Freshman Girls whoffman@crestwoodschools.org
Basketball – Head 7th Girls
Dave Verhotz Basketball – Head 8th Girls dverhotz@crestwoodschools.org
Grover Vaught Basketball – Head 7th Boys gvaught@crestwoodschools.org
David Wesley Basketball – Head 8th Boys dwesley@crestwoodschools.org
Harold Horner Bowling – Head Boys horner340@yahoo.com
Jessica Pottiger Bowling – Head Girls jpotteiger613@gmail.com
Jolson French Bowling – JV Head jjfrench123@yahoo.com
Michelle Campbell Cheerleading -Varsity Head mcampbell@crestwoodschools.org
Sara McBride Cheerleading -JV Head smcb528@att.net
Erica Irvine Cheerleading – MS 7 eirvine@crestwoodschools.org
Courtny Bican Cheerleading – MS 8 cbican@crestwoodschools.org
Dave Wrobel Wrestling – Head dwrobel@crestwoodschools.org
Marco Berquist Wrestling – Assistant Coach mrberquist@yahoo.com
Derek Wrobel Wrestling – Assistant Coach derek_wrobel@yahoo.com
Conner Nemec Wrestling MS – Head cnemec68@gmail.com
Kenny Jackson Wrestling MS – Head Kennjaxn@gmail.com
SPRING 2021
John Bakalar Baseball – Head jbakalar@crestwoodschools.org
John Izquierdo Baseball – Asst jizquierdo@crestwoodschools.org
Baseball – JV
LeRoy Moore Softball – Head lmoore@crestwoodschools.org
Stephanie Constanza Softball – Asst stephaniesem23@aol.com
Lindsey Harper Softball – JV Lrae3434@gmail.com
Eric Davis Softball- Volunteer Asst. Eric.davis4@yahoo.com
Josh Jakacki Track – Head Boys jjakacki@crestwoodschools.org
Karlie Lieberth Track – Head Girls klieberth12@gmail.com
Jack Blasiole Track – Asst Girls nblasiole@sbcglobal.net
Matt Monroe Track – Asst Boys mattmonroe13@gmail.com
Pete Pruszynski Track- Volunteer Asst. dpruszynski@aol.com
Mike Mager Track – MS Girls mnmager@gmail.com
Aaron Marshall Track – MS Boys amarshall@crestwoodschools.org
Track – MS Asst